Affärspartners

Läs vilka expertisområden de har

Marie Silverfjäll

VD / Silverfjäll Ekonomiservice AB  
www.ekonomiservice.info

marie@ekonomiservice.com

0703-730522

Oscar Gillenius

VD/Whitered Consulting AB

www.whitered.se

oscar.gillenius@whitered.se

0733-252700

Eva-Lena Ivarsson 

VD/Viktcoacher-Coach24/7
www.coach24-7.se
info@coach24-7.se 

 0707-460100

Patrik Nilsson/Fredrich Fjeld

Revisorer/ BDO Stenungsund AB

https://www.bdo.se/sv-se/kontor/bdo-stenungsund

patrik.nilsson@bdo.se

fredrich.fjeld@bdo.se

0303-726967

Mia Eskengren

VD/ Tjörnbrons Hantverk AB

www.tjornbronshantverk.se

mia@tjornbronshantverk.se

0705-305570


Micke Andrén

VD/SH Golv AB

www.shgolv.se

info@shgolv.se

0707-143500


Jörgen Svensson

VD / Berts Glas i Stenungsund AB

www.henans-glas.se

jorgen@henansglas.sr

0705-860155


Kristofer Holm/ Tobias Andersson

Delägare / AH Energy AB
www.ahenergy.se 
kristoffer.holm@ahenerge.se 
tobias.andersson@ahenergy.se 

0763-161643

Simo Sladojevic

Chef / Simos Restauranger i Göteborg AB, Bistro Beo

info@bistrobeo.se

www.bistrobeo.se
0303-65000


Maria Funde

Chef / Centrumbelysning

info@centrumbelysning.se
www.centrumbelysning.se

0303-17366