Affärspartners

Läs vilka expertisområden de har

Patrik Johnsson

VD / Johnssons Åkeri AB

www.johnssonsakeri.se

p@johnssonsakeri.nu

0703-386817

Marie Silverfjäll

VD / Silverfjäll Ekonomiservice AB  
www.ekonomiservice.info

marie@ekonomiservice.com

0703-730522

Oscar Gillenius

VD/Whitered Consulting AB

www.whitered.se

oscar.gillenius@whitered.se

0733-252700


Eva-Lena Ivarsson 

VD/Viktcoacher-Coach24/7
:www.viktcoacher.se

info@coach24-7.se

0707-460100

Janne Olsson

VD/ JOO Byggentrepenad AB
janne@joobf.se

www.joobf.se

0708-948027

Patrik Nilsson/Fredrich Fjeld

Revisorer/ BDO Stenungsund AB

https://www.bdo.se/sv-se/kontor/bdo-stenungsund

patrik.nilsson@bdo.se

fredrich.fjeld@bdo.se

0303-726967

Monica af Klinteberg

VD/ Röselidens Tillgänglighet AB

https://www.facebook.com/R%C3%B6selidens-Tillg%C3%A4nglighet-882664425217014/

roselidenstillganglighet@outlook.com

0730-888339


Mia Eskengren

VD/ Tjörnbrons Hantverk AB

www.tjornbronshantverk.se

mia@tjornbronshantverk.se

0705-305570


Micke Andrén

VD/SH Golv AB

https://www.shgolv.se/

info@shgolv.se

0707-143500


Jörgen Svensson

VD / Berts Glas i Stenungsund AB

jorgen@henansglas.se

www.henans-glas.se

0705-860155


Krisoffer Holm/ Tobias Andersson

Delägare / AH Energy AB

kristoffer.holm@ahenergi.se

www.ahenergy.se

0763-161643